

AMITY TECHNICAL PLACEMENT CENTRE

DELHI | GR. NOIDA | GURUGRAM | GWALIOR | JAIPUR | LUCKNOW | NOIDA MUMBAI | RAIPUR | RANCHI | KOLKATA | PATNA

COGNIZANT - 2021 Passing Out Batch

LIST OF SHORTLISTED STUDENT

CONGRATULATIONS!!

	Current University				
S.No	Reg No	First Name	Last Name	Current Stream	Campus
1	A12405217139	VIKRANT	SINGH	Computer Science and Technology	NOIDA
2	A2399817058	Tanmay	Gupta	Mechanical Engineering	NOIDA
3	A2399817027	Harsh	Singh	Mechanical Engineering	NOIDA
4	A2305217169	Vaibhav	Kaushik	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
				Automobile/Automotive	
5	A2399916006	Aseem	Acharya	Engineering	NOIDA
6	A2305217247	Shaurya	Gupta	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
7	A2305217420	Ridit	Negi	Apparel Production	NOIDA
				Electronics and Communication	
8	A2315319005	SHILPI	VERMA	Engineering	NOIDA
9	A12405217014	Naman	Bhatia	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
10	A2305117059	Anushka	Vashistha	Electronics and Communication	NOIDA
11	A2305117039 A2305217647	MOHIT	KUMAR	Engineering Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
12	A2305217647 A2305217560	Kunal	Hora	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
13		Akanksha	Yadav	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
14	A2368419008 A2305217641	Akshita		Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
			Tyagi	Computer Science & Engineering	
15	A2305217591	VISHAL	JAIN	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
16	A2305217540	Vikas	Prashar	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
17	A2305217088	Naman	Jain	Computer Science & Engineering Electronics and Communication	NOIDA
18	A2305117014	Shaurya	Sinha	Engineering	NOIDA
19	A1607117005	AGATHIYAN	KABILAN	Electronics & Telecommunications	NOIDA
13	711007117003	Ankit	TO ABILE III	Electronies & Telecommunications	T(OID/
20	A2305217645	Kumar	Tiwari	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
21	A2305317055	Mohak	Maheshwari	Information Technology	NOIDA
22	A2305217218	RITIK	TYAGI	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
				Electronics and Communication	
23	A2305117030	manthan	bisht	Engineering	NOIDA
		Akshay			
24	A2305217574	paurush	Bhadauria	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
25	A12499817004	KUMAR	SWASTIK	Mechanical Engineering	NOIDA
26	A12405217066	SHANTAM	GUPTA	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
27	A12499817005	Shubham	PANDEY	Mechanical and Automation	NOIDA

		I		Electronics and Communication	
28	A2305117022	ROHAN	MITTAL	Engineering	NOIDA
29	A0523116055	Sakshi	Gahlot	Biotechnology	NOIDA
30	A12405217135	Varun	Seemar	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
		Neeraj			
31	A12405217065	Kumar	Yadav	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
32	A2305217286	AKSHAT	SACHAN	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
33	A12405217024	Ashish	Parihar	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
34	A2305217029	Hardik	Sharma	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
				Electronics and Communication	
35	A12405117004	Vijaya	Mishra	Engineering	NOIDA
36	A2305317110	Neeraj	Kumar	Information Technology	NOIDA
37	a2345917024	shivam	sarathe	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
38	A3705517032	Sayan	Kar	Aerospace Engineering	NOIDA
39	A0504117053	Jaideep	Yadav	Biotechnology	NOIDA
40	A2305217587	Nikhil	NA	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
				Electronics and Communication	
41	A2305117054	PRANAY	MALIK	Engineering	NOIDA
42	A0504117135	Asmita	Upadhyay	Biotechnology	NOIDA
43	A12405217088	AYESHA	SAMAL	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
44	A12405217077	Bhavdeep	Singh	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
45	A2305217538	RAJAT	KUMAR	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
46	A12405217058	ANSHU	MAAN	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
47	A3705517005	AARUSHI	SINGHAL	Aerospace Engineering	NOIDA
48	A2372017043	Akash	Sonakiya	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
49	A2305217285	Yash	Aaryan	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
50	A0504117170	Garwit	Kwatra	Biotechnology	NOIDA
51	A1218317008	Siddhant	Bhattacharya	Nanotechnology	NOIDA
		datla			
52	a2305217222	ramgopal	varma	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA
53	A2399817015	Mohammad	Aatif	Mechanical Engineering	NOIDA
				Electronics and Communication	
54	A2305117010	Aryaman	Chand	Engineering	NOIDA
55	A2326419001	Himanshu	Bharadwaj	VLSI Design and CAD	NOIDA
56	A2305317133	Peyush	Kumar	Information Technology	NOIDA
				Electronics and Electrical	
57	A2324617018	Raghav	Dixit	Engineering	NOIDA
58	A12405217137	SAYAN	BANERJEE	Computer Science & Engineering	NOIDA

My Best Wishes are with you!

Prof (Dr.) Ajay Rana

Ph.D (CSE) & M.Tech (CSE) - **Two Time Gold Medalist** SMIAENG, SMIACSIT, LMISTE, LMPF, LMCSI & MIET (UK)

Senior Vice President – Amity Education Group Dean – Industry & Academia Alliance **Advisor - Amity Education Group**